Sarabai PIU

PIU SARABAI

Emp. IDNameDesignationOfficeMobileEmail
785 Er. Room Singh Thakur DGM 01902-265257 94184-24877, 70185-45503 dgmsarabai.tcl@hpmail.in
461 Er. Lokesh Kumar Sr.Mgr. 01902-265257 8219541140 smsarabai.tcl@hpmail.in
600 Er. Naresh Kumar Thakur Assistant Engineer (Electrical) 01902-265257 9625881102 naresh.tcl@hpmail.in
250 Er. Rahul Kapoor Dy. Manager(C) 01902-265257 78073-78980 rahul.k.tcl@hpmail.in
254 Er. Saransh Gupta Assistant Engineer (Electrical) 01902-265257 9418476422 saransh.g.tcl@hpmail.in
624 Er. Ajay Kumar Assistant Engineer (Electrical) 01902-265257 70183-02062 ajay.kumar.tcl@hpmail.in
268 Er. Vivek Sharma Assistant Engineer(E) 82191-04365 viveksharma.tcl@hpmail.in
286 Er. Akhil Surya Assistant Engineer(E) 01781-240477 94597-60955 akhil.s.tcl@hpmail.in
312 Smt. Anita Thakur Asst. Accounts Officer 01902-265257 94180-12410 aaokullu.tcl@hpmail.in
299 Er. Amit Sharma Junior Engineer (Electrical) 01902-265257 7018940433 amit.sharma.tcl@hpmail.in
300 Er. Jitender Kumar Junior Engineer (Civil) 01902-265257 7018523283 jitender.tcl@hpmail.in
301 Er. Chander Kant Junior Engineer (Civil) 01902-265257 7831009200 chanderkant.tcl@hpmail.in
289 Er. Manjeet Kumar Junior Engineer (Electrical) 01902-265257 98054-15997 manjeetk.tcl@hpmail.in
712 Er. Balwant Singh J.E.(E) 01902-265257 8219137169 balwant.tcl@hpmail.in
714 Er. Urmila Kumari J.E.(E) 01902-265257 70182-28609 urmila.tcl@hpmail.in
465 Er. Nitesh Kumar J.E.(E) 94590-61627 nitesh.k.tcl@hpmail.in
715 Er. Jai Prada J.E.(C) 85809-78395 jaiprada.tcl@hpmail.in
718 Er. Saurabh Chandel J.E.(E) 7018133284 saurabh.tcl@hpmail.in
717 Er. Yogesh Rathore J.E.(E) 9459853194 yogesh.tcl@hpmail.in
797 Er. Bhup Singh J.E.(E) 84759-97084 jeesarabai@hpptcl.in
834 Rajat Bhangalia J.E.(C) 98826-51506
644 Dharmender Thakur Junior Engineer (Electrical) 7018213706 dharmender.tcl@hpmail.in
441 Er. Deepak Kumar J.E.(E) 89880-90958 deepak.k.tcl@hpmail.in
303 Sh. Bir Singh Kanungo 01902-265257 94180-39732 bs247137@gmail.com
819 Sh. Sunder Singh Sr. Assistant 94187-76170 sunder1976.tcl@hpmail.in
306 Sh. Lal Krishan Jr. Office Assistant 01902-265257 98161-93256 lalkrishan.tcl@hpmail.in
308 Sh. Munish Verma T/Mate 01902-265257 83520-07557
309 Sh. Ravinder Kumar T/Mate 01902-265257 98825-52826
310 Sh. Vivek T/Mate 01902-265257 89880-08341