Board Of Directors

List of Board of Directors
S.No. Name  Designation Mobile No Office No.
1.  Sh. Brij Kumar Agarwal, IAS, Chief Secretary to Govt. of HP Chairperson 96509-44100 0177-2621022
2. Dr. Shrikant Baldi,IAS Addl.Chief Secy cum-Pr. Secy. to Hon'ble CM & chairman HPSEBL Director 94181-61133 0177-2880703
3. Sh. Anil Kumar Khachi, IAS,Addl. Chief Secy.(Finance)to the Govt. of H.P. Director 98188-72273 0177-2880788
4. Sh. Prabodh Saxena, IAS, Principal Secy.(MPP & Power) to the Gove. of H.P. Director 97360-98600 0177-2880751
5. Er. R.K. Sharma,  Managing Director of HPPTCL,Shimla Managing Director 94184-82408  0177-2633283
6. Sh. Ajay Sharma, MD HPPCL BCS Shimla Director 94180-68206 0177-2670716
7. Er. Keshav Singh Attri, Director(Planning & Contract), HPPTCL. Director 94184-88316  0177-2832415
Er. Arun Goyal, Director(Projects), HPPTCL. Director 76966-41183 0177-2831406



Contact Us


Corporate Office

Himfed Bhawan,
Panjari (Below Old MLA Quarters) Shimla-05

Telephone No.:0177-2831283/2830285



visitor counters
Hit Counter