Board Of Directors

List of Board of Directors
S.No. Name  Designation Mobile No Office No.
1.  Shri Ram Subhag Singh, IAS, Chief Secretary to Govt. of HP Chairperson 99106-13636 0177-2880714
2. Sh. R.D. Dhiman, Addl. Chief Secy. (Forests, MPP & Power, NCES) Chairman HPSEB  Director 94180-26646  0177-2880733
3. Sh. Prabodh Saxena, IAS,  Principal Secretary (Finance) to Govt. of H.P Director 97360-98600 0177-2880751
4. Sh. J.C. Sharma, IAS, ACS & Pr. Secretary to Hon'ble CM Director  94180-00066  0177-2620625
5. Sh. Harikesh Meena, IAS, Director(Energy)  Director    0177-2673551
6. Sh. Devesh Kumar, Managing Director , HPPCL Director   0177-2670716
7. Er. Ranvir Singh Jalta,  Managing Director of HPPTCL,Shimla  Director 94172-16043  0177-2633283
8.  Er. Rajiv Sood, Director(P&C), HPPTCL, Shimla Director 94180-30053   0177-2832415
Er. Arun Goyal, Director(Projects), HPPTCL. Director 76966-41183 0177-2831406


Contact Us


Corporate Office

Himfed Bhawan,
Panjari (Below Old MLA Quarters) Shimla-05

Telephone No.:0177-2831283/2830285




visitor counters
Hit Counter