Group Mail:-

Emp. ID Name Designation Mobile Email
292 Er. Arun Kumar Dubb Sr.Manager(E) 94184-64084
447 Er. Vimal Thakur Deputy Manager ( E) 70183-33984
448 Er. Virender Singh Deputy Manager ( E)  89883-48200
449 Er.Hem Raj J.E.(E) 98163-50027
450 Er.Tarun Thakur J.E.(E) 94597-67584
451 Er.Rohan Kumar J.E.(E) 89884-14069
452 Sh.Neeraj Kumar T/Mate 98175-65390 
453 Sh.Manoj Kumar Sharma  T/Mate 88943-79921 

*Request for any change in the list may kindly be emailed to and
*Any kind of clarification is available with Poonam Gupta,JO(IT) Mob 9418457276/Manisha Thakur,JO( IT) Mob 9459627919

Contact Us


Corporate Office

Himfed Bhawan,
Panjari (Below Old MLA Quarters) Shimla-05

Telephone No.:0177-2831283/2830285



visitor counters
Hit Counter